Areas We Cover
The driving lessons Surrey Driving Force provide covers Surrey and Middlesex. The complete list of towns situated within our catchment area are listed below in alphabetical order:

Addlestone, Ashford, Bedfont, Berrylands, Bisley, Brookwood, Burpham, Byfleet, Charlton, Chertsey, Chiddingfold, Chobham, Cobham, Cranleigh, East Molesey, Egham, Egham Hythe, Englefield Green, Ewell, Feltham, Fox Corner, Fulwell, Godalming, Goldsworth Park, Guildford, Hampton, Hampton Court, Hampton Hill, Hampton Wick, Hazlemere, Hersham, Hook Heath, Horsell, Kingfield, Kingston, Knaphill, Laleham, Longcross, Lower Feltham, Lower Sunbury, Lyne, Malden Manor, Maybury, Mayford, Merrow, Milford, Molesey, New Haw, New Malden, Normandy, Northchapel, Old Windsor, Old Woking, Ottershaw, Pirbright, Pyrford, Raynes Park, Richmond, Ripley, Row Town, Send, Sheerwater, Shepperton, St Johns, Staines, Stanwell, Stanwell Moor, Stonleigh, Strawberry Hill, Sunbury, Sunningdale, Surbiton, Teddington, Thorpe, Thorpe Lea, Tolworth, Twickenham, Upper Halliford, Virginia Water, Walton, Wentworth, West Byfleet, West End, West Molesey, Weybridge, Whitton, Wisley, Woking, Woodham, Worcester Park and Worplesdon.